2,052 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At North Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great sales staff, and service.

              Great sales staff, and service.

              Carnegie, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called and got an appointment the next...

              I called and got an appointment the next day. Service welcomed me and helped right away. I was told it was going to be about an hour and it was. Very happy experience.

              Aliquippa, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great place! friendly people! wonderful...

              Great place! Friendly people! Wonderful service!

              Coraopolis, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Quick and smooth

              Quick and smooth

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very happy with my experience at northstar

              Very happy with my experience at Northstar

              Coraopolis, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When customers are waiting for the vehicle...

              When customers are waiting for the vehicle it would be awesome if they could receive updates on their vehicle once an hour at least.

              Imperial, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your rep, dave was friendly and courteous...

              Your rep, Dave was friendly and courteous and answered all my questions.

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a good experience

              It was a good experience

              Imperial, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We are pleased with the service as one of...

              We are pleased with the service as one of the vent visors were slightly askew and it was taken care of in a timely manner.

              Coraopolis, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazingly helpful, honest, and direct

              Amazingly helpful, honest, and direct

              Beaver, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Moon Township, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealer was courteous and very...

              The dealer was courteous and very helpful.He got me the car i wanted and I'm very happy.

              Aliquippa, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              She was awesome!

              She was awesome!

              Imperial, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department was one of the best...

              Service department was one of the best experiences I have had.

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had the oil changed and got the car washed

              Had the oil changed and got the car washed

              Oakdale, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car in for an oil change. ...

              I took my car in for an oil change. Everything was done satisfactorily and quickly

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They're great

              They're great

              Hickory, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great, service advisor (dan) was on top of...

              Great, Service Advisor (Dan) was on top of it from the minute I walked in to the minute I walked out completely satisfied.

              Cecil, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm giving good ratings on the service...

              I'm giving good ratings on the service itself. Everyone was friendly and efficient. Minimal waiting time. I must say I was upset with 2 things prior to the appointment. I registered for my appointment on line. I was sent an email saying I would have another email sent to confirm this and never received a response. The day I scheduled my appointment I called to be told that I did not have an appointment. If this is a perk of the app and it doesn't work, you may want to discontinue use. Also I was told by the dealer that I would receive complimentary car washes when I brought my car in and when I inquired they said that they didn't do that. Again, don't mention if it can't be done.

              Oakdale, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X