2,341 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At North Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was satisfied with the experience.

              Was satisfied with the experience.

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good efforts to fix issues

              Good efforts to fix issues

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice job

              Nice Job

              Crescent, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great and i would highly...

              Everything was great and I would highly recommend Northstar Chevrolet to anyone.

              South Park, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was good

              Everything was good

              Coraopolis, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Despite an unexpected expense needed for...

              Despite an unexpected expense needed for my vehicle, this maintenance visit proved to be a pleasant experience & was finished in a timely fashion. Many thanks!

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great Service

              Mc Donald, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service rep was very polite and...

              Excellent service rep was very polite and worked to resolve all my issues.

              Beaver, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I pulled into chevy dealership very upset...

              I pulled into Chevy dealership very upset and thanks to Kevin Haberstroh and you office people left feeling so much better they put me in a courtesy car took care of all the insurance people and when my car was done it looked great thank you Chevy team Moon Twp Pa

              Aliquippa, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott out northstar in moon is wonderful.

              Scott out Northstar in Moon is wonderful.

              Mc Kees Rocks, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly, helpful and most...

              Very friendly, helpful and most importantly it only took an hour. Great service. Plus a free car wash. Now that's a good day.

              Weirton, WV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with my experience at...

              I was very pleased with my experience at northstar.

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              David explained everything to me in...

              David explained everything to me in layman's terms so I could best understand, I was thankful for that. Very happy with the service he provided and I will request David for any future service, thanks for making this a painless experience!

              Imperial, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a good experience!

              Always a good experience!

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service and extremely friendly

              Quick service and extremely friendly

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice job.

              Nice Job.

              Crescent, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They went above and beyond very satisfied

              They went above and beyond very satisfied

              Ambridge, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good customer service experience!

              Good customer service experience!

              Coraopolis, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Greeted with professional employees and...

              Greeted with professional employees and work was done in exactly the time I was quoted.

              Carnegie, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out very quickly!!

              In and out very quickly!!

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X